Kavo Kapelse Volleybal             KAVO - Winkelse Volleybal - Sint-Eloois-Winkel    

Voorzitster en PR

Dedeurwaerder Rita
Kapelstraat 27
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
056/501862
0499/321708
rita.dedeurwaerder@telenet.be

Secretaris

Evers Joop
Smissestraat 15
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
056/506500
0479/793066
joop.evers@telenet.be

Jeugdverantwoordelijke

Desmet Sanne
Kapelstraat 27
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
0497/068493
sanne.desmet.1@gmail.com

Financiën

Naert Veerle
Ten Bosstraat 12
8870 Izegem
0499/321708
veerle.naert@telenet.be

Markeerster

Mulier Christine
Dorpsplein 15
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
056/502464
0473/369832
Kristien.mulier@katho.be

Kledijverantwoordelijke

Dedeurwaerder Els
Gullegemsestraat 90
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
056/502401
0497/082412
kapsalon.els@telenet.be
Hallaert Dimitri
Stenen Stampkot 7
8880 Sint-Eloois-Winkel
056/427968
0476/993943
dimitri.hallaert@telenet.be
Deblauwe Sofie
Wezestraat 7
8870 Izegem
0479/251481
sofiedeblauwe@live.be

Vangeenberghe Nadine
Henri Dewaelestraat 14
8870 Izegem
051/315828
0476/575874
kurt.lefevere@telenet.be